Contact Us

We sell to the trade only, Please refer to our Where To Buy page for a retailer near you.

 

WE SELL TO THE TRADE ONLY.

U.S. Trade Contact Information

Corporate Office
Creative Bath Products, Inc.
250 Creative Drive
Central Islip, NY 11722
Tele: 631.582.8000
Fax: 631.582.2020

Executive Contact
Robert Weiss, Chief Operating Officer
Showroom Tele:212.889.2666 ext. 205
Corporate Tele:631.582.8000 ext. 382
Email:bweisszen@aol.com

Henny Lakin, Vice President/Design
Showroom Tele:212.889.2666 ext. 208
Email:hlakin@creativebath.com

New York City Showroom

Creative Bath Products, Inc.
7 West 34th Street, Ste. 304
New York, NY 10001
Tele: 212.889.2666
Fax: 212.889.3770

Deborah Conkling, Sales Manager
Tele: 212.889.2666 ext. 206
Email:dconkling@creativebath.com

Storage & Organizational Products
CreativeWare Home
Gary Miniman, VP
Tele: 631.582.8000 ext. 316
Email:garym@creativebath.com

Customer Service
Donna Miller
Tele: 631.582.8000 ext.383
Email:millerd@creativebath.com

Canadian Trade Contact Information

Dophes Ltd.
1635 Flint Road
Toronto, Ontario M3J2J6
Tele: 416.787.0365

Gary Ball, Vice President
Creative Bath Division
Cell: 905.220.2296
Email:gball@dophes.com

Executive Contact
J.D. Aziz, President
Tele: 416.787.0365 ext.16
Email:jdaziz@dophes.com

Executive Contact
Joseph S. Aziz, Chairman
Tele: 416.787.0365 ext.17
Email:joeaziz@dophes.com

Donna Terminesi, VP Operations
Tele: 416.787.0365 ext.24
Email:donna@dophes.com

Rachel Amaral, Executive Assistant
Tele: 416.787.0365 ext.41
Email:rachel@dophes.com

Michelle Pizzitelli, Design & Packaging
Tele: 416.787.0365 ext.26
Email:michelle@dophes.com

Creative Home Furnishings

Dakotah
530 Park Lane Webster, SD 57274
Corporate Tele: 605.345.4646
Fax: 605.345.2267

Cindy Feldmeyer, General Manager
feldmeyc@dakotah.com
605.345.2257

Beth Michlitsch, Customer Service
michlitb@dakotah.com
605.345.2221

Tina Hansen, Shipping
hansent@dakotah.com
605.345.2238

New York City Showroom

Creative Home Furnishings
7 West 34th Street
Suite 304,
New York, NY 10001
Tele: 212.889.2666
Fax: 212.889.3770